Done Plumbing & Heating

Business Description:

One call is all it takes to get it Done! We're available 7 days a week with no extra charges for nights or weekends. All our technicians are professionally-trained.


plumbing, heating, and cooling
Request an appointment

Betty's Review




Denver, CO

Done Plumbing & Heating

Would never use them again

I thought all they wanted to do was up charge me
on all services. I did not know what to believe.
They must work on commission.
They did overcharge me, said I could have a credit.
Then explained away the charge and then tried to
charge me again for the same thing.


Betty, thank you for your review and for speaking with our manager regarding your invoice. As we discussed, you are correct in your statement that you were overcharged $200.00. We have refunded that overage to your credit card already.

We recently changed to using electronic invoicing through software on iPads. This change is intended to make our pricing even more transparent (and legible) from the handwritten paper invoices we used previously. There was a software glitch on the specific task that was used for your job, and the total was incorrect. The technicians do not have the ability to manually adjust the pricing as they must use the company wide pricebook. I can understand your frustration, but the claim that you were intentionally overcharged is not possible with the electronic system.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and have processed the refund accordingly to your Visa card. Thank you!

Done Plumbing & Heating commented on 03/09/2015